Holiday Calendar

2022-2023 Holiday Schedule

  • Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25, 2022 – Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 through Monday, January 2, 2023 – Winter Break
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 – Memorial Day

2023-2024 Holiday Schedule

  • Monday, July 3, 2023 and Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 and Friday, November 24, 2023 – Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 through Monday, January 1, 2024 – Winter Break
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day