2019-2020 Holiday Schedule

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 and Friday, July 5, 2019 - Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 and Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Winter Break
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

2020-2021 Holiday Schedule

  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27, 2020 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2021 - Winter Break
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day