Prospective Applicant  

The Admissions Office is made up of the Recruitment Team & the Admissions Team. As a prospective applicant who hasn’t applied yet, our Recruitment Team is prepared to answer questions you have about WVSOM, admissions requirements, and the application process. 

We encourage you to visit our Frequently Asked Questions as another resource as well. 

Meet the Recruitment Team

     

Danny Seams
Assistant Director
304-647-6252
dseams@osteo.wvsom.edu

Donna Polk 
Admissions Counselor Senior
304-647-6266
dpolk@osteo.wvsom.edu

Ryan Boothe
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 304-647-6232
rboothe@osteo.wvsom.edu

     
     
     

Mark Hinson
Admissions Counselor Senior
304-793-6827
mhinson@osteo.wvsom.edu

Amber Sayre
Admissions Counselor
304-647-6251
asayre1@osteo.wvsom.edu 

Dawn Thomas
Recruitment Events Coordinator
304-647-6405
dthomas1@osteo.wvsom.edu 

More Information?

We encourage you to visit our Frequently Asked Questions as another resource as well. 

Connect on Social Media

 

 

Like & Follow our WVSOM Facebook Page as well.